PSY-BASS

This is all about fast,loud,chopping and psy cars...


You are not connected. Please login or register

All times quoted in South African Standard Time

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Fri 07 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
21:00 France Argentina Paris, France -
-

Sat 08 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
13:45 New Zealand Italy Marseille, France -
-
15:45 Australia Japan France, Lyon -
-
18:00 England USA Lens, France -
-

Sun 09 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
00:00 South Africa Samoa Paris, France -
-
14:00 Wales Canada Nantes, France -
-
16:00 South Africa Samoa Paris, France -
-
18:00 Scotland Portugal Saint-Etienne, France -
-
20:00 Ireland Namibia Bordeaux, France -
-

Tue 11 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
20:00 Argentina Georgia France, Lyon -
-

Wed 12 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
14:00 USA Tonga Montpellier, France -
-
18:00 Japan Fiji Toulouse, France -
-
20:00 Italy Romania Marseille, France -
-

Fri 14 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
00:00 England France France, Lyon -
-
21:00 England South Africa Paris, France -
-

Sat 15 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
13:00 New Zealand Portugal France, Lyon -
-
16:00 Wales Australia Cardiff, Wales -
-
21:00 Ireland Georgia Bordeaux, France -
-

Sun 16 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
15:00 Fiji Canada Cardiff, Wales -
-
16:00 Samoa Tonga Montpellier, France -
-
21:00 France Namibia Toulouse, France -
-

Tue 18 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
22:00 Scotland Romania Scotland, Edinburgh -
-

Wed 19 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
20:00 Italy Portugal Paris, France -
-

Thu 20 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
22:00 Wales Japan Cardiff, Wales -
-

Fri 21 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
21:00 France Ireland Paris, France -
-

Sat 22 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
00:00 South Africa USA Scotland, Edinburgh -
-
14:00 South Africa Tonga Lens, France -
-
16:00 England Samoa Nantes, France -
-
21:00 Argentina Namibia Marseille, France -
-

Sun 23 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
14:30 Australia Fiji Montpellier, France -
-
18:00 Scotland New Zealand Scotland, Edinburgh -
-

Tue 25 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
16:00 Canada Japan Bordeaux, France -
-
18:00 Romania Portugal Toulouse, France -
-

Wed 26 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
18:00 Georgia Namibia Lens, France -
-
20:00 Samoa USA Saint-Etienne, France -
-

Fri 28 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
21:00 England Tonga Paris, France -
-

Sat 29 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
13:00 New Zealand Romania Toulouse, France -
-
15:00 Australia Canada Bordeaux, France -
-
17:00 Wales Fiji Nantes, France -
-
21:00 Scotland Italy Saint-Etienne, France -
-

Sun 30 Sep 07
Kickoff Home Away Venue
15:00 France Georgia Marseille, France -
-
17:00 Ireland Argentina Paris, France -
-
21:00 South Africa USA Montpellier, France


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~Live Free & Rock On~~~~~~~
View user profile http://psybass.forum.st

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum